Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the National Geographic documentary, “Fire Of Life”, which has recently been added to Disney+.

The film tells the story of Katia and Maurice Krafft, who loved two things — each other and volcanoes. The couple roamed the planet, chasing eruptions and documenting their discoveries. They died in 1991 but left a legacy that enriched our understanding of the natural world. Drawing from their archive, Fire of Love tells a story of creation and destruction, as two scientists venture into the unknown, all for the sake of love.

The album features original music from and inspired by the film, which has been composed by Nicolas Godin, who has previously worked on “A Very Secret Service” and “Taj Mahal”.

The “Fire Of Love” soundtrack is available on digital platforms now, including Amazon, Apple and Spotify.

Here is the tracklist for the album:

1. Pedagogic (1:39)
2. Team Vulcan (1:46)
3. Honeymoon (2:37)
4. Love Humans (2:23)
5. Zaire 73 (2:44)
6. Acid Lake (3:04)
7. Krakatau (1:17)
8. Volcano March (1:55)
9. Destroy and Create (7:02)
10. Vulcain (3:18)
11. Childhood Dream (1:40)
12. Approaching the Beast (2:38)
13. Jingle News Report (1:52)
14. Katia and Maurice (2:23)
15. Orcamore (2:23)

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article