To tie in with the recent release of the Disney+ Original documentary, “Finding Michael”, Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack on digital platforms.

In 1999, Michael Matthews became the youngest Briton to summit Mount Everest. Three hours after he reached the top of the world, aged just 22, Michael disappeared in blinding snow. He never made it home. And his family never heard from him again. However last year Michael’s youngest brother, British TV Star Spencer Matthews received a phone call that would change his life –they think they know where Michael’s body is on the mountain. Its time to find Michael and finally bring him home.

The album has been composed by Nick Harvey, who has previously worked on “Hunted” and “The Heist”.

Here’s the tracklist for the “Finding Michael” documentary:

1. Finding Michael (3:40)
2. Nims (1:50)
3. The Rockies (2:02)
4. Flying In (1:41)
5. Good Hands (2:03)
6. Duty Bound (1:21)
7. Monastery (2:25)
8. Lost on Mountain (1:45)
9. City of Tents (1:41)
10. Night Puja (3:00)
11. Stride to Endeavour (1:40)
12. Heavy Load (2:34)
13. Camp 3 to Camp 4 (4:07)
14. I Will Never Forget (2:10)
15. Eye in the Sky (2:06)
16. Bodies and Rocks (4:00)
17. Search Again (1:30)
18. Cosmic Reflector (3:04)
19. Into Snow (3:08)
20. Plan B (2:16)
21. The Journey Home (3:50)
22. Opportunity to Grieve (6:01)
23. Bridge and Beyond (1:25)

You can watch “Finding Michael” on Hulu in the United States and on Disney+ around the world.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook: