Walt Disney Records has recently released the soundtrack to the Disney Original animated series, “Kiff”, on digital platforms including Spotify, Amazon and Apple.

The series follows Kiff, an optimistic squirrel whose best intentions often lead to complete chaos, and her best friend Barry, a sweet and mellow bunny. Set in the bustling mountains, where animals and magical creatures live together in harmony, the series features the duo, who take the town by storm with their endless adventures and zest for life. Each half-hour episode comprising two 11-minute stories will include a new original song.

The album features eight tracks, including the theme song, which have been composed by Brad Breeck and feature the show’s cast’s vocal talents, including the show’s creators and executive producers Lucy Heavens and Nic Smal.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. Kids With a Calling (3:00)
2. Things (1:17)
3. Don’t Get Better Than This (2:17)
4. We Are Goat (0:45)
5. So Chunky (1:29)
6. Sweet Compromise (1:32)
7. Got Character (4:29)
8. Kiff Theme Song (1:28)

“Kiff” is available to stream now on Disney+.

Are you going to download the “Kiff” soundtrack?  Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article