Disney will be releasing the soundtrack to the Disney+ Original DisneyNature movie, Dolphin Reef on Friday 3rd April on digital platforms including Amazon.  It will be released on the same day as the movie arrives on Disney+.

The soundtrack features a original score by Academy Award winner Steven Price, who has previously worked on Gravity, The World’s End, Our Planet, Suicide Squad and Baby Driver.

Here is the track listing for the Dolphin Reef soundtrack:

1. A Different Set of Rules (2:21)
2. Flook (3:32)
3. The Clam Shell Challenge (1:37)
4. Introducing the Dolphins (2:48)
5. The Nightmare of Mr. Mantis (2:34)
6. The Coral Clean Up Squad (3:38)
7. Safety in Numbers (2:14)
8. When They Meet It Is Magical (2:01)
9. There Is Unexpected Treasure Here (1:34)
10. Fine Sand Evacuation (2:22)
11. Get Off My Lawn (2:25)
12. The Great Contest Has Begun (3:15)
13. The Cleaning Station (1:44)
14. Strongest of the Humpbacks (2:43)
15. Ambush (4:09)
16. Lionfish in the Moonlight (4:02)
17. The Largest Breath of Air (4:53)
18. High Speed Hydroplaning (1:59)
19. A Very Special Trick (3:03)
20. Times of Crisis (5:47)
21. Echo Fires Up Another (2:50)
22. The Pulsating Blob of Death (2:09)
23. A Great Example (2:16)
24. Out to Sea (1:59)


Are you looking forward to Dolphin Reef?

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article