The Country Music Association has announced the lineup for this year’s CMA Fest television special, which will be hosted by Jelly Roll and Ashley McBryde.

The three-hour concert event features can’t-miss collaborations and unforgettable performances that took place during the 51st CMA Fest just days ago in Nashville.

This event features “CMA Fest” performers include Kelsea Ballerini, Big & Rich, Clint Black, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Terri Clark, Jordan Davis, Jackson Dean, Billy F Gibbons, HARDY, Jelly Roll, Cody Johnson, Little Big Town, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Ashley McBryde, Parker McCollum, Megan Moroney, Jon Pardi, Carly Pearce, Post Malone, Shaboozey, Blake Shelton, Brittney Spencer, The War And Treaty, Thomas Rhett, Keith Urban, Gretchen Wilson, Lainey Wilson and Bailey Zimmerman.

Jelly Roll said in a statement regarding the event:

“Stepping onto the stage in front of 50,000 people to host CMA Fest at Nissan Stadium in my hometown of Nashville was indescribable.  The magnitude of the moment really hit me, to be across the street from the juvenile detention center I was in and to now be onstage hosting – how do you describe being in the same exact place while being in a place that couldn’t be more different, at the same time.”

And Ashley McBryde added:

“When my buddy Jelly Roll and I walked out into this massive crowd and felt the electric energy for the first time, it felt important.  We were nervous! But it also felt good, because at the root of it all, it’s just me and my pal cutting up, only we’re doing it on national television for CMA Fest.”

Here is a full lineup for this year’s CMA Fest:

  • Kelsea Ballerini – “Penthouse”
  • Big & Rich and HARDY – “Save A Horse (Ride a Cowboy)”
  • Clint Black and Jon Pardi – “Killin’ Time”
  • Brothers Osborne – “Break Mine”
  • Brothers Osborne – “I Won’t Back Down”
  • Luke Bryan – “Love You, Miss You, Mean It”
  • Terri Clark and Lainey Wilson – “Poor, Poor Pitiful Me”
  • Jordan Davis – “Next Thing You Know”
  • Jackson Dean – “Fearless”
  • HARDY – “SIX FEET UNDER (Caleigh’s Song)”
  • Jelly Roll featuring Keith Urban – “Halfway To Hell”
  • Jelly Roll with Lainey Wilson – “Save Me”
  • Cody Johnson – “That’s Texas”
  • Little Big Town – “Girl Crush”
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd – “Sweet Home Alabama”
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd featuring Billy F Gibbons from ZZ Top – “Call Me The Breeze”
  • Ashley McBryde – “The Devil I Know”
  • Parker McCollum – “Burn It Down”
  • Megan Moroney – “I’m Not Pretty”
  • Carly Pearce – “truck on fire”
  • Post Malone featuring Blake Shelton – “Pour Me A Drink”
  • Shaboozey – “A Bar Song (Tipsy)”
  • Brittney Spencer – “I Got Time”
  • The War And Treaty – “Called You By Your Name”
  • Thomas Rhett – “Beautiful As You”
  • Keith Urban – “Messed Up As Me”
  • Keith Urban with Lainey Wilson – “GO HOME W U”
  • Gretchen Wilson and Ashley McBryde – “Redneck Woman”
  • Lainey Wilson – “Hang Tight Honey”
  • Bailey Zimmerman – “Where It Ends”


The event will air on Tuesday, 25th June 2024, at 8/7c on ABC, and it will be available the next day on Hulu.  It’s not been confirmed if this will also be released on Hulu On Disney+.

Will you be checking out CMA Fest?  Let me know on social media!


For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article