With today’s release of Artemis Fowl on Disney+, the soundtrack to the film has also been released on digital platforms including Amazon to purchase.

The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Patrick Doyle. who has previously worked on Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Rise of the Planet of the Apes and Brave.  He has also worked with the film’s director, Kenneth Branagh on soundtracks for Thor, Cinderella and Murder on the Orient Express.

Here is a look at the track listing for this album:

1. Father and Son (3:44)
2. Talented Tunneller (2:45)
3. Surfing (1:37)
4. Therapy (1:43)
5. Time to Believe (2:26)
6. Haven City (1:58)
7. Commander Root (1:28)
8. You’re Not Going (1:36)
9. Do Not Engage (1:34)
10. To the Surface (2:24)
11. Containment (2:03)
12. Full Scale Recovery (1:41)
13. Battle Stations (3:39)
14. Fairy Fight (1:03)
15. Negotiation (1:07)
16. The Artist (1:08)
17. We Meet Again (1:38)
18. Beechwood Short (1:01)
19. The Aculos (2:08)
20. New Recruit (1:54)
21. Troll Fight (2:21)
22. The Fatal Blow (2:08)
23. Collapse (2:28)
24. Fairy Dust (1:45)
25. Bring Him Back (2:12)
26. A Dear Friend (2:58)
27. Worth Fighting For (2:36)
28. That’s My Ride (2:54)

Here is a look at the album cover:

Will you be listening to the Artemis Fowl soundtrack?


For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article