Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the new Disney+ Original series, “American Born Chinese”, on digital platforms including Apple, Spotify and Amazon.

Based on the graphic novel of the same name by Gene Luen Yang, “American Born Chinese” chronicles the trials and tribulations of a regular American teenager whose life is forever changed when he befriends the son of a mythological god. This is the story of a young man’s battle for his own identity, told through family, comedy, and action-packed Kung-Fu.

The album features original music that has been composed by Wendy Wang, who has also previously worked on the Disney+ Original series, “Doogie Kamealoha, M.D.”

Here’s the tracklist for the “American Born Chinese” album:

1. Forest Chase (1:04)
2. Plan to Attack (0:45)
3. Beyond Repair Theme (0:29)
4. Father Son Fight (3:03)
5. With Respect (1:28)
6. Soccer Check (0:38)
7. Bull Demon (1:28)
8. Why So Mad (1:25)
9. Monkey TV Opening (0:47)
10. Ribbon Dance (1:32)
11. After Party (0:57)
12. Sun WuKong Curtain Call (0:19)
13. Fourth Scroll Story (1:33)
14. So That’s Your Plan (0:54)
15. Bowling Alley Fight (2:29)
16. Join Us Or Die Trying (2:45)
17. Epic Consequences (1:46)
18. Get Your Pendant Back (1:14)
19. Hidden in Manga (1:02)
20. Our First Apartment (1:31)
21. Power Comes from Within (1:31)
22. Children Are Like a Mirror (1:29)
23. It’s Starting (1:22)
24. Not as Buds (2:03)
25. Battle for the Fourth Scroll (5:54)
26. WuKong Shows Up (1:26)
27. Goodbye (1:05)

“American Born Chinese” is available to stream now on Disney+

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article