To tie in with the release of the new Disney+ Original film, “Zombies 3”, Walt Disney Records have released the soundtrack to the film on digital platforms and on a CD.

“Zombies 3” follows Zed and Addison, who are in their final year at Seabrook and things are better than ever. The town has finally accepted monsters as a part of Seabrook and has become a safe haven for monsters and humans alike. Zed is on the cusp of receiving a football scholarship and becoming the first Zombie to ever attend college (and he’s excited to join Addison who has already been admitted). Addison is excited to mark the opening of the town’s brand new “cheer pavilion” by inviting cheer teams from all over the world to compete in an “international cheer-off.” However, the town is shocked by the arrival of a new group of intergalactic outsiders – Aliens, who show up to compete in the cheer-off. Though they begrudgingly allow the Aliens to stay for the competition – the monsters and humans of Seabrook grow suspicious when they discover that the Aliens may be looking for more than a friendly competition. Some flashing lights sequences or patterns may affect photosensitive viewers.

This soundtrack album features all of the original songs from the film that have been performed by the cast, which includes Milo Manheim, Meg Donnelly, Chandler Kinney, Ariel Martin, Pearce Joza, Matt Cornett, Terry Hu, and Kyra Tantao.

The album also includes a medley of the original score composed by George S. Clinton and Amit May Cohen.  George S. Clinton has previously worked on “Austin Powers”, “Mortal Kombat” and Tooth Fairy”.  And Amit May Cohen has worked on “Zombies 2″ andHollywood Fringe“.

Here’s the tracklist to this album:

1. Alien Invasion – ZOMBIES – Cast (4:01)
2. Ain’t No Doubt About It – Milo Manheim, Meg Donnelly & The Cast of ZOMBIES (2:50)
3. Come on Out – Chandler Kinney, Ariel Martin, Pearce Joza & The Cast of ZOMBIES (2:45)
4. Exceptional Zed – The Cast of ZOMBIES (2:31)
5. Exceptional Zed (Reprise) – Milo Manheim & The Cast of ZOMBIES (0:43)
6. I’m Finally Me – The Cast of ZOMBIES (3:25)
7. Someday – The Cast of ZOMBIES (1:36)
8. Nothing But Love – The Cast of ZOMBIES (3:02)
9. Utopia – Matt Cornett, Terry Hu, Kyra Tantao & The Cast of ZOMBIES (2:05)
10. Fired Up – The Cast of ZOMBIES (0:49)
11. ZOMBIES 3 Score Medley – George S. Clinton & Amit May Cohen (3:06)

“Zombies 3” is available to stream on Disney+


For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article