Disney is launching its brand new Marvel Studios series, “WandaVision” on Disney+ today and new episodes will be dropping every Friday until early March.

If you’re planning on being up early to watch the show straight away, possibly to avoid spoilers, you might want to know when new episodes arrive on Disney+.

Disney+ updates on Friday at the following times:


  • Pacific Time: 00:00 AM / Midnight
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 AM
  • UK: 08:00 AM
  • Central European Time: 09:00 AM
  • Sydney, Australia – 19:00 PM

Sometimes episodes can arrive a few minutes later as the servers update, so sometimes it can take a few minutes to become available.

The Disney+ frontpage usually updates about an hour later, so you might not see the series on the homepage banner straight away.

Are you looking forward to “WandaVision” arriving on Disney+?


 












Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *