To tie in with the release of the new musical comedy series, “Up Here”, Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack on digital platforms, including Spotify, YouTube and Amazon.

“Up Here” is a romantic musical comedy set in New York City in the waning days of 1999, following the extraordinary story of one ordinary couple, Lindsay and Miguel, as they fall in love and discover that the single greatest obstacle to finding happiness together might just be themselves – and the treacherous world of memories, obsessions, fears and fantasies that lives inside their heads.

The soundtrack features original songs created by songwriting duo Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, who have previously worked on “Frozen,” and “WandaVision”.  The album features the vocal talents of many of the stars of the series, including Mae Whitman, Carlos Valdes, Katie Finneran, John Hodgman, Andréa Burns, Sophia Hammons, and Emilia Suárez.

Here’s the track list for the album:

1. Can I Ever Know You? (Main Title) (feat. Mae Whitman, Sophia Hammons, John Hodgman, Katie Finneran, Carlos Valdes, Scott Porter, Andréa Burns & Emilia Suárez) (0:44)
2. To Really Know Someone (feat. Mae Whitman, Sophia Hammons, John Hodgman & Katie Finneran) (2:53)
3. What If? (feat. Mae Whitman, Sophia Hammons, John Hodgman & Katie Finneran) (3:42)
4. Tiger Shark (feat. Scott Porter, Carlos Valdes) (3:04)
5. Smart Smart Smart Smart Baby (feat. Andréa Burns) (0:36)
6. You Don’t Belong (feat. Emilia Suárez, MaKena Jackson & Maya (0:25)
7. Who Am I and Who Are You? (feat. Mae Whitman & Carlos Valdes) (3:06)
8. It’s a Sign! (feat. Mae Whitman, Sophia Hammons, John Hodgman & Katie Finneran) (2:33)
9. Chapter Two (feat. Mae Whitman) (2:12)
10. I Am Not Alone (feat. Carlos Valdes & Emilia Suárez) (2:51)
11. So Many Ways (feat. Brian Stokes Mitchell) (2:47)
12. You Gotta Be You (feat. Micaela Diamond & Mae Whitman) (2:53)
13. I Feel Like I’ve Always Known You (Wedding) (feat. Aisha Jackson) (2:48)
14. I Feel Like I’ve Always Known You (Woods) (feat. Mae Whitman & Carlos Valdes) (2:21)
15. Falling in Love (feat. Carlos Valdes) (2:15)
16. The Quest (feat. Norm Lewis) (3:27)
17. Please Like Me (feat. Mae Whitman) (2:37)
18. The Truth Is (feat. Mae Whitman) (3:00)
19. A Christmas Prayer (feat. Mae Whitman & Carlos Valdes) (3:20)
20. Can I Ever Know You? (Finale) (feat. Mae Whitman, Carlos Valdes, Katie Finneran, John Hodgman, Sophia Hammons, Micaela Diamond, Scott Porter, Andréa Burns, Norm Lewis, Brian Stokes Mitchell, MaKena Jackson & Maya Sistruck) (2:48)
21. Falling in Love – Bonus Version (2:12)

“Up Here” is written by Steven Levenson (“tick, tick…BOOM!,” “Dear Evan Hansen”) and Danielle Sanchez-Witzel (“The Carmichael Show”). Thomas Kail (“Hamilton”) directs and executive produces the series alongside Levenson, Sanchez-Witzel, Anderson-Lopez, Lopez, and Jennifer Todd. 20th Television serves as the production company alongside Kail’s Old 320 Sycamore Productions.

“Up Here” is available to stream now on Hulu in the United States, on Star+ in Latin America and on Disney+ around the world.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article