Following the release of the season finale of the Korean Original series “Uncle Samsik”, Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the series on digital platforms such as Spotify, YouTube and Amazon.

The series tells the story of Uncle Samsik, who introduces himself to Kim San as the one who can turn his world around, much like the Earth’s rotation and revolution. He assures Kim San that he can make any dream a reality. However, as Samsik’s plan for Kim San unfolds, more people interfere. Is Samsik truly the one who will fulfill Kim San’s dream, or is he a devil leading Kim San into a political realm of schemes and corrupting him into a monster?

The soundtrack features original music composed by Lee Eun Joo.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. Uncle Samsik Main Title from Scheherazade, Op. 35 (1:02)
2. San (2:44)
3. Yeojin from Scheherazade, Op. 35 (1:23)
4. San With Samsik (1:45)
5. Kang Seong Min (2:36)
6. Tailing (2:32)
7. Turning from Scheherazade, Op. 35 (2:28)
8. Era (2:45)
9. Step – Shin Yeon Shick (1:03)
10. Samsik from Chanson Triste Op. 40, No. 2 (6:46)

You can stream “Uncle Samsik” now on Hulu and Hulu On Disney+ in the United States and on Disney+ around the world.

Will you be downloading this new album? Let me know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article