Disney has announced that it has added two new “Best Of” collections onto Hulu for the hit series, “Felicity”, which premiered on September 29th, 1998 and ran for four seasons, all of which are available to stream on Hulu.

A story about a wide-eyed college freshman and the most exhilarating journey of all, self discovery. Felicity explores the excitement and uncertainty of living in New York City, a setting where anything goes and anything can happen.

The series stars

The collections include:

Best of Felicity & Ben

1. “Felicity Was Here” (Season 1, Episode 22)
2. “The List” (Season 2, Episode 1)
3. “Help for the Lovelorn” (Season 2, Episode 11)
4. “The Final Answer” (Season 2, Episode 22)
5. “Blackout” (Season 3, Episode 13)
6. “The Perfect Match” (Season 4, Episode 11)
7. “The Graduate” (Season 4, Episode 17)
8. “Back to the Future” (Season 4, Episode 22)

Best of Felicity & Noel

1. “Thanksgiving” (Season 1, Episode 9)
2. “Finally” (Season 1, Episode 10)
3. “Assassins” (Season 1, Episode 17)
4. “The Declaration (Season 4, Episode 1)
5. “Time Will Tell” (Season 4, Episode 18)
6. “Spin the Bottle” (Season 4, Episode 20)

Are you going to check out one of these “Felicity” collections on Hulu?  Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article