To tie in with the release of the new Disney+ Original, “Trevor: The Musical”, Ghostlight Records has released the official original cast recording album for the musical Trevor.

A deeply moving and funny story of self-discovery and the power of acceptance, “Trevor the Musical” is about living your best life with a ton of passion… and a touch of pizzazz.

It’s 1981 in America, and Trevor Nelson is busy navigating adolescence in suburbia while dreaming of a life in show business. When an embarrassing incident at school suddenly puts him in the wrong spotlight, Trevor must summon the courage to forge his own path.

The album features original music that has been written by Julianne Wick Davis and Dan Collins.  With performances by cast members including Holden William Hagelberger, Sammy Dell, Jarrod Zimmerman, Alyssa Emily Marvin, Sally Wilfert, Yasmeen Sulieman, Aryan Simhadri, Diego Lucano, Isabel Medina & others.

Here’s the tracklist for “Trevor: The Musical”:

1. Overture / Do You Know

2. On with the Show

3. Underneath

4. Everyday

5. Horse

6. One,Two

7. One of These Days

8. Everything is Weird

9. Daydream Sequence / Upside Down

10. Can’t Wait

11. Who I Should Be

12. The Notebook

13. Entr’acte / Your Life Is Over / Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

14. What’s Wrong with You?

15. Monday / Invisible

16. Wrong

17. One of These Days (Reprise)

18. My Imagination

19. Finale

The soundtrack is available on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.  You can watch “Trevor: The Musical” on Disney+ now.


For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article