Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the Freeform series, “The Watchful Eye”, on digital platforms, including Spotify and Amazon.

“The Watchful Eye” follows Elena Santos, a young woman with a complicated past, manoeuvring her way into working as a live-in nanny for an affluent family in Manhattan. She quickly learns that everyone in the mysterious building has deadly secrets and ulterior motives. What they don’t know, however, is that Elena has some shocking secrets of her own.

The album features an original composed by René G. Boscio, who has previously worked on “Emergency”, “30 Miles from Nowhere”, “Like Dogs”, and “The Time Capsule”.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. The Nanny (1:40)
2. Main Title (0:12)
3. There She Is (2:09)
4. The Basement (5:19)
5. There Is No Home (1:19)
6. Searching Ivey’s (1:57)
7. Stuck in Stairs (0:39)
8. Required Materials (1:28)
9. Stalking Otis (0:54)
10. Stuck in the Attic (1:44)
11. Maybe I Will (0:54)
12. Anyone Like You (1:06)
13. Born Crook (1:08)
14. Iris Knows (1:07)
15. Clearing the Party (1:59)
16. All in My Head (2:06)
17. Keep You Alive (1:18)
18. Goodbye Greybourne (1:35)
19. Things Went Sideways (2:19)
20. Paragon of Virtue (1:14)
21. Doing You a Favor (1:15)
22. Paper Into Gold (1:05)
23. The Greybournes Won (2:28)
24. Coroner’s Report (1:51)
25. Roman Is Out (1:47)
26. Shouldn’t Do This (1:44)
27. Need a Shovel (1:07)
28. End Credits (Extended Version) (2:00)

“Freeform” is available to stream now on Hulu in the US, and the series is set to arrive on Disney+ in many countries soon, including Australia and New Zealand, on 29th March 2023.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article