Following the release of the second season of the Disney+ Original series, “The Santa Clauses”, Hollywood Records has released the songs from the series on a new EP, which can be found on digital platforms including YouTube, Spotify, Amazon and Apple.

In the second season, the Calvin family is back in the North Pole as Scott Calvin continues his role as Santa Claus after retirement plans were thwarted when failing to find a worthy successor in season one. Now that Scott and his family have successfully saved Christmas, Scott turns his focus towards training his son Cal to eventually take over the “family business” as Santa Claus. However, a bit of North Pole magic brings an unexpected challenge to Scott’s plan.

The album features five tracks that include cover versions of “Dancing with Myself & Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)” and “We Wish You a Merry Christmas“.

Here’s the tracklist for the EP:

1. Dancing with My Elf (3:50)
2. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (feat. Lawrence) (1:57)
3. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (1:52)
4. If You Leave (4:24)
5. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (1:38)

Both seasons of “The Santa Clauses”, along with all three movies, are available to stream on Disney+ now.

Are you going to download the “The Santa Clauses” EP?  Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article