Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the Hulu/Star Original documentary series, “Stolen Youth: Inside the Cult at Sarah Lawrence“, on digital platforms, including Amazon, Apple and Spotify.

The documentary features unprecedented access, with first-hand interviews with conman Larry Ray’s victims and incorporates personal audio tapes and video recordings to tell the story of his grim 10 year influence over a group of young people. The series follows the story from the cult’s origins in 2010 on the Sarah Lawrence campus until its recent demise, when the last members find their own paths to survival.

The album features the show’s original music that has been composed by Martin Crane, who has previously worked on “The Escape of Prisoner 614” and “Picture a Scientist”.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. Stolen Youth Theme (1:48)
2. Becoming Uncertain (3:30)
3. Izzy Opens Up Part 1 (1:14)
4. Quest for Potential (2:21)
5. Izzy Lost in the World (1:28)
6. Mistakes Mistakes (2:57)
7. The Domestic Life (2:53)
8. He Mastered Their Minds (2:19)
9. Enamored Enthralled (2:02)
10. Fathers Worry (1:04)
11. Torcher (6:35)
12. Sister Against Pine (1:35)
13. Buy Whatever You Want (1:16)
14. Lee Escapes (2:03)
15. I Want My Sister Back (2:11)
16. I Have a Family (3:26)
17. Family on the Grass (1:59)
18. Your Limo Awaits (0:51)
19. Quest for Potential Reprise (4:44)

“Stolen Youth: Inside The Cult At Sarah Lawrence” is available to stream now on Hulu in the US and on Disney+ around the world.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article