To tie in with the release of the latest animated film, “Night at the Museum: Kahmunrah Rises Again” on Disney+, the soundtrack to the film has been released on digital platforms, including Amazon and Spotify.

The album features the original score that has been composed by John Paesano, who has previously worked on “Diary Of A Wimpy Kid”, “Cheaper By The Dozen” and “Daredevil”.

“Night at the Museum: Kahmunrah Rises Again” features the voices of Joshua Bassett, Jamie Demetriou, Alice Isaaz, Gillian Jacobs, Joseph Kamal, Thomas Lennon, Zachary Levi, Akmal Saleh, Kieran Sequoia, Jack Whitehall, Bowen Yang, and Steve Zahn. The film is directed by Matt Danner, the writers are Ray DeLaurentis & Will Schifrin, the producer is Shawn Levy, and the executive producers are Emily Morris, Chris Columbus, Mark Radcliffe, and Michael Barnathan, with music by John Paesano.

The Original Movie is about the mischief that takes place every night at the American Museum of Natural History when the sun goes down. Nick Daley’s summer gig as night watchman at the museum is a challenging job for a high school student, but he is following in his father’s footsteps and is determined not to let him down. Luckily, he is familiar with the museum’s ancient tablet that brings everything to life when the sun goes down and is happy to see his old friends, including Jedediah, Octavius, and Sacagawea, when he arrives. But when the maniacal ruler Kahmunrah escapes with plans to unlock the Egyptian underworld and free its Army of the Dead, it is up to Nick to stop the demented overlord and save the museum once and for all.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. Good Times – Celebration Society (2:54)
2. Return to the Museum (4:49)
3. We Got a Little Problem (1:29)
4. What’s Wrong With Me? (2:35)
5. Nick’s New Job (3:11)
6. Charge! (1:44)
7. The Tablet Is Missing (4:51)
8. He’s Getting Away (2:07)
9. I’ve Got an Idea (2:28)
10. Crossing the Delaware (1:33)
11. Time for Backup (4:42)
12. I’m Not My Dad (5:28)
13. Into the Temple (4:14)
14. The Final Chord (7:09)
15. Let’s Go Home (2:10)
16. We All Have a Brave Spirit (1:30)

“Night at the Museum: Kahmunrah Rises Again” is available to stream now on Disney+

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article