Just ahead of the release of the second season of Marvel’s “Moon Girl And Devil Dinosaur”, Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack on digital platforms including Spotify, Amazon and Apple.

Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur are in their element as Super Heroes; however, as Moon Girl’s Super Hero-ing intertwines more with her personal life, she must decide if the cost of keeping her identity a secret is worth the toll it takes on her family.

The soundtrack features new original songs with Diamond White, and the album has been executive produced by Raphael Saadiq, who has previously worked on “Lovecraft Country”.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Juice It Up – Diamond White (2:26)
2. Count on Friends – Diamond White & Libe Barer (2:19)
3. Let Your Light Shine – Craig Robinson (3:13)
4. Coast to Coast – Ephraim Sykes (1:54)
5. It’s OK – Diamond White & Libe Barer (2:07)
6. Us – Zac Clark (3:17)
7. Super Generation – Diamond White, Utkarsh Ambudkar & Myha’la Herrold (1:54)
8. On the Move – Loly Bea (3:03)
9. For Me – Raphael Saadiq (3:06)
10. In the Stars – Tony Ferrari (2:18)
11. Who’s That – André Scott (2:16)
12. Deep Within Mashup – Jane Handcock (2:40)

The first season of “Moon Girl And Devil Dinosaur” is available to watch on Disney+, and the first batch of episodes from the second season will be released on Disney+ in the United States on Saturday, 3rd February 2024.

Are you going to check out the “Moon Girl And Devil Dinosaur” season two soundtrack?  Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article