Following the release of the second season of the Marvel Studios animated series, “What If?”, Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the Disney+ Original series on digital platforms including Spotify, Amazon, Apple and YouTube.

“What If…?” flips the script on the MCU, reimagining famous events from the films in unexpected ways. Marvel Studios’ first animated series focuses on different heroes from the MCU, featuring a voice cast that includes a host of stars who reprise their roles

Season two of “What If…?” continues the journey as The Watcher guides viewers through the vast multiverse, introducing brand new and familiar faces throughout the MCU. The series questions, revisits and twists classic Marvel Cinematic moments with an incredible voice cast that includes a host of stars who reprise their iconic roles. The second season featres fan-favorite characters this season like Nebula, Hela and Happy Hogan

The new album features the original music from the second season that has been composed by Laura Karpman, who has previously worked on “The Marvels” and “Ms Marvel”, along with Nora Kroll-Rosenbaum, who has previously worked on “Stockholm” and “Pennsylvania”.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. What If…Super Nova Nebula (1:46)
2. What If…Peter Quill (3:56)
3. What If…Christmas (4:04)
4. What If…Sakaar Iron Man (3:06)
5. What If…Captain Carter (3:07)
6. What If…Kahhori (2:30)
7. What If…Hela (4:36)
8. What If…1602 (3:13)
9. What If…Strange Supreme (3:56)
10. What If…End Credits (2:1

You can watch both seasons of “What If?” on Disney+ now.

Will you be checking out the “What If?” soundtrack? Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article