Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack to the hit Disney Junior animated series, “Spidey And His Amazing Friends” on digital platforms including Spotify, Amazon and YouTube.

In this series, our favourite neighbourhood web-slinger is used to working solo, but now Peter Parker must discover what it takes to become a truly amazing superhero: being a spider friend who works well with others. Together with his friends Miles Morales and Gwen, AKA Ghost-Spider, they will team up with heroes such as Hulk, Black Panther and Ms. Marvel to defeat evil foes and learn that teamwork is the best way to save the day.

The album features new original songs by Patrick Stump, who is also a member of the popular band Fall Out Boy. It also features some demo songs that have been previously unreleased.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Swing and Smash – Patrick Stump (2:35)
2. Watch Out (Demo) – Patrick Stump (1:33)
3. Happy Spidey Birthday – Patrick Stump (2:28)
4. Do the Spidey – Patrick Stump (2:10)
5. Spideys Don’t Give Up (Demo) – Patrick Stump (1:00)
6. Go Dino-Webs Go (Demo) – Patrick Stump (2:18)
7. In the Friendly Neighborhood (Demo) – Patrick Stump (1:30)
8. King Lizard – King Lizard, Lucia, Lance & Larry (1:31)
9. Do the Spidey (Cast Version) – Spidey, Ghost-Spider & Spin (2:10)
10. Go Dino-Webs Go – Spidey, Ghost-Spider & Spin (2:18)
11. In the Friendly Neighborhood – Spidey, Ghost-Spider & Spin (1:30)

All three seasons of “Spidey And His Amazing Friends” are also available to stream now on Disney+.

Are you going to download this album?  Let me know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article