Following the release of the new Marvel Studios Disney+ series, “Secret Invasion”, Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the last three episodes of the show on digital platforms, including Apple, YouTube, Amazon and Spotify. The previous volume featuring music from the first three episodes is also out now on digital platforms

In Marvel Studios’ new series “Secret Invasion,” set in the present-day MCU, Nick Fury learns of a clandestine invasion of Earth by a faction of shapeshifting Skrulls. Fury joins his allies, including Everett Ross, Maria Hill and the Skrull Talos, who has made a life for himself on Earth. Together they race against time to thwart the imminent Skrull invasion and save humanity.

The album features original music composed by Kris Bowers, who has previously worked on “Bridgerton” and “Chevalier”, and the upcoming Disney film, “Haunted Mansion”.

Here’s the tracklist for the :

1. Gravik (1:41)
2. Ambush (7:01)
3. Beloved (2:59)
4. Be Your Enemy (4:46)
5. Operatives Assembly (3:47)
6. Hello Skrulls (2:45)
7. Nothing But a Monster (2:10)
8. The Harvest (3:55)
9. Funeral Pyre (1:34)
10. House Ambush (1:37)
11. This Is Personal (4:03)
12. The Last Stand (3:21)
13. Leave Earth Alone (3:32)
14. Super Skrulls (5:19)
15. Come with Me (3:16)
16. Take Off (2:05)

Are you going to check out the “Secret Invasion” soundtrack? Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article