To tie in with the release of the second season of Marvel Studios’ “I Am Groot” on Disney+, Marvel Music has released a new EP featuring two songs from the show on digital platforms, including Spotify, Apple and YouTube.

The troublemaking twig returns to mischief in the second season of “I Am Groot.” This time, Baby Groot finds himself exploring the universe and beyond aboard the Guardians’ spaceships, coming face-to-face—or nose-to-nose—with new and colourful creatures and environments. Vin Diesel returns to the galaxy as the voice of Groot in five all-new shorts.

The new songs have been composed by Daniele Luppi, who previously worked on the last season of “I Am Groot”, in addition to working on “Breaking Bad” and “How To Make It in America”.

The two songs include:

  • Everybody’s Groot
  • Groot Winter Bossa Nova

“I Am Groot” is available to stream now on Disney+

Will you be checking out the second season of “I Am Groot”? Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article