Disney has announced details on the lineup for the upcoming iHeartRadio Music Festival, which is going to be livestreamed on Hulu on September 22nd-23rd 2023.

For the first time, Hulu will serve as the Official Streaming Destination of the iHeartRadio Music Festival. Performances will be live-streamed exclusively to all Hulu subscribers at no additional cost, and highlights will be available on demand on Hulu in the weeks following the event.

This year’s epic weekend will feature performances from headliners including Foo Fighters, Fall Out Boy, Kelly Clarkson, Kane Brown, Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Lenny Kravitz, Miguel, Public Enemy, Sheryl Crow, Travis Scott, Tim McGraw, TLC, Thirty Seconds to Mars and more.

Here’s the live-stream schedule:

Friday, 22nd September 2023:

  • Agnez Mo 10:10 PM ET
  • Lenny Kravitz 10:34 PM ET
  • TLC 11:07 PM ET
  • Sheryl Crow 11:37 PM ET
  • Bakar 12:07 AM ET
  • Lil Durk 12:21 AM ET
  • Tim McGraw 12:41 AM ET
  • Miguel 1:11 AM ET
  • Kane Brown 1:41 AM ET
  • Lil Wayne 2:11 AM ET

Saturday, 23rd September 2023:

  • Paul Cathen 10:10 PM ET
  • Public Enemy 10:34 PM ET
  • Foo Fighters 11:07 PM ET
  • Thirty Seconds to Mars 11:47 PM ET
  • Kelly Clarkson 12:22 AM ET
  • Fallout Boy 12:57 AM ET
  • Travis Scott 1:32 AM ET

Will you be checking out the live-stream?  Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article