Just ahead of this year’s International Woman’s Day on March 8th 2023, Disney+ has added a brand new “Her Stories” collection onto Disney+.

The collection includes many films, shows and shorts from across Disney’s brands, with a variety of different categories, including Woman Of Impact, Girl Power, Leading Latinas, Sisterhood, Coming Of Age, She’s Got Game and many more.

Some of the films and shows highlighted include:

  • Doogie Kamealone MD
  • Alias
  • Black Panther: Wakanda Forever
  • A Wrinkle In Time
  • Turning Red
  • The Proud Family: Louder & Prouder
  • National Treasure: Edge Of History
  • Toy Story 4
  • Turning The Tables
  • The Mandalorian
  • Ms Marvel
  • Frozen
  • Black Is Kind
  • Moana
  • Moon Girl And Devil Dinosaur
  • And much more.

The availability of this collection and what’s included in the collection may vary depending on your location.

You’ll find this new collection on the “All Collections” page, which can be found on the Search tab within Disney+.


For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article