Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album to the 20th Digital Studio film, “Grimcutty”, on digital platforms, including Spotify and Amazon.

The album features original music composed by Sara Barone, who has previously worked on “After Masks”.

In this modern creature feature, a scary internet meme called “Grimcutty” stirs up panic amongst all the parents in town, convinced it’s making their kids harm themselves and others. When a real-life version of Grimcutty starts attacking teen Asha Chaudry (Sara Wolfkind), her parents believe that she’s cutting herself as part of a challenge. With her phone taken away and no one who believes her, Asha has to figure out how to get through to her parents and stop the Grimcutty once and for all. The film stars Sara Wolfkind, Usman Ally, Shannyn Sossamon, Callan Farris, Alona Tal, Kayden Koshalev and Joel Ezra Hebner as Grimcutty.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. The Visit (3:47)
2. Hallway Chaser (1:34)
3. Leah on the Move (2:15)
4. Something’s Wrong with Dad (1:01)
5. Asha Sneaking Around (2:34)
6. Detox Box (1:38)
7. Asha Investigating (1:07)
8. Sacrifice (1:48)
9. What Have I Done? (1:11)
10. Aftermath (2:44)

“Grimcutty” is available to stream now on Hulu in the United States and on Disney+ worldwide.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article