Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the FX/BBC limited series, “Great Expectations” on digital platforms including Amazon, Apple, and Spotify.

Starring Fionn Whitehead, Olivia Colman and Shalom Brune-Franklin. “Great Expectations” is the coming-of-age story of Pip, an orphan who yearns for a greater life, until a twist of fate and a mysterious benefactor opens a dark world of possibilities. Under the great expectations placed upon him, Pip must weigh the true cost of this new world and if it will make him the man he wishes to be.

The album features original music composed by Keefus Ciancia, who has previously worked on “Killing Eve”, “True Detective”, and “Nashville”.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. Great Expectations (1:20)
2. Prison Ship (2:56)
3. Pip Gargery (1:15)
4. Brandy, Pork Pie, and a File (2:33)
5. A Gentleman (3:23)
6. The Havisham House (3:48)
7. Mr. Jaggers (0:51)
8. Estella Arrives (1:34)
9. Wedding Dress (1:46)
10. Do You Love Her? (1:55)
11. Estella’s Nightmare (1:20)
12. Compeyson (1:30)
13. Burn It All Down (3:54)
14. Great Expectations (Finale) (4:03)

“Great Expectations” has been released on Hulu in the United States and on Disney+ in many countries around the world.

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article