Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack to the classic Disney Channel Original Movie, “Halloweentown”, on digital platforms including Amazon, Apple, Spotify and others.

The album features the film’s original score, which has been composed by Mark Mothersbaugh, who has previously worked on “The LEGO Movie”, “Thor: Ragnarok” and “21 Jump Street”.

This comedy-adventure follows Marnie and her younger siblings as they return with their estranged grandmother, a good witch (Debbie Reynolds), to her home in Halloweentown, where witches, goblins, vampires and the like lead very normal lives. On her 13th birthday, Marnie learns that she comes from a witch family and that she too is a witch. She also discovers that an evil force is plotting to take over Halloweentown, and she must help her mother and grandmother to save the day. You can stream “Halloweentown” now on Disney+.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Halloweentown Theme (1:47)
2. Aggie’s Bus Flies In (1:14)
3. Bag of Treats (0:35)
4. Halloweentown Book Pt. 1 (2:00)
5. Halloweentown Book Pt. 2 (0:41)
6. Goodbye Grandma (0:46)
7. Bus Ride (1:50)
8. Halloweentown (1:01)
9. Benny’s Cab (2:23)
10. Cauldron (1:05)
11. The Town Story (1:45)
12. Marnie’s First Flight ( (0:59)
13. You’re Grounded (0:57)
14. Fighting Twins (1:34)
15. Dark Theater (4:10)
16. Ingredient Montage (5:49)
17. Benny Attack (0:40)
18. Girls Cast Spell (1:22)
19. Calabar Reveal (2:05)
20. Luke in Disguise (1:07)
21. Shift in Power (2:45)
22. Cromwell’s Victory (2:24)
23. Marnie and Luke (1:09)
24. Farewell (1:48)

Are you going to download the “Halloweentown” soundtrack? Let us know on social media!

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article