With the release of the first two episodes of Lucasfilm’s new series, “Willow”, a new Lucasfilm collection has been added to Disney+, showcasing all of the films and series from the studio behind hits like “Star Wars”.

The Lucasfilm collection can be found in the “All Collections” section of Disney+.

The collection includes:


  • Red Tails
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story
  • Willow
  • Star Wars: The Phantom Menace
  • Star Wars: Attack Of The Clones
  • Star Wars: Revenge Of The Sith
  • Star Wars: A New Hope
  • Star Wars: Empire Strikes Back
  • Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens
  • Star Wars: The Last Skywalker
  • Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker

Series And Specials

  • Willow
  • Star Wars: The Mandalorian
  • Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Star Wars: The Book Of Boba Fett
  • Star Wars: Andor
  • Light & Magic
  • LEGO Star Wars Summer Vacation
  • LEGO Star Wars Droid Tales
  • LEGO Star Wars Holiday Special
  • Star Wars: Biomes
  • Star Wars: Vehicle Walkthroughs
  • Star Wars: Galaxy Of Sounds
  • LEGO Star Wars: Terrifying Tales
  • Star Wars: Tales Of The Jedi
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars
  • Star Wars: Rebels
  • Star Wars: The Bad Batch
  • Star Wars: Resistance
  • Star Wars: Visions
  • Star Wars Zen: Grogu & Dust Bunnies

Vintage Collection

  • Ewoks
  • Ewoks: Caravan Of Courage
  • Ewoks: The Battle For Endor
  • Star Wars: The Story Of The Faithful Wookie
  • Droids
  • The Clone Wars

Will you be checking out any of these Lucasfilm titles on Disney+?

For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article