Hollywood Records have released an album featuring the soundtrack to the third episode of Marvel Studios “What If?”, which told the story of what would happen if the Avengers had been assassinated before they had been put together.

This score has been composed by Emmy Award winner Laura Karpman, who has previously worked on “Lovecraft Country”, “Step”, “Set It Up”, “Underground”, “Paris Can Wait“, and “Why We Hate”.

Here’s the tracklist for this album:

1. All in One Week (1:24)
2. Can’t Wait (0:58)
3. Hold This (0:46)
4. Missing (0:57)
5. Sound the Alarm (2:17)
6. Smells Like Lavender (3:22)
7. Maybe Middle Earth (1:10)
8. Ancient Winters (1:15)
9. Double Trouble (1:14)
10. Blast (1:33)
11. You Won’t Win (1:59)
12. One More Left (1:28)
13. Sound and Fury (2:45)
14. Don’t Give a Damn (1:04)
15. Honor Her (1:08)
16. Taken Out (0:51)
17. Hope Never Dies (0:51)

The album is available on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *