Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the ninth episode of the Disney+ series, “WandaVision”.  The album includes the original score composed by Christophe Beck, who has previously worked on a variety of projects including “Ant-Man”, “Frozen” and “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”.

Here is the tracklisting for this album:

1. Not a Witch (1:58)
2. Surrender Your Magic (3:26)
3. We Feel Your Pain (2:38)
4. I Am Vision (3:07)
5. Unintended Consequences (1:53)
6. Born For It (2:12)
7. I Want More (3:22)
8. Home Again (3:43)
9. Stand Down (1:49)
10. Ascendant (2:41)
11. What Am I (5:12)
12. Now Leaving Westview (2:44)
13. Reborn (1:21)

You can download this album now on digital platforms including Amazon

Are you going to be downloading this album?


Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *