Disney has announced that all three seasons of the Disney XD series “Walk The Prank” is coming to Disney+ in the United States and Canada on Friday 2nd April.

The hidden camera series is about practical jokers Herman, Chance, Bailey, and Dusty, who set up elaborate pranks and find real people to perform the pranks on. Their pranks usually involve supernatural, scary, funny or gross elements.

The series originally debuted in 2016 and stars Cody Veith (“Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn”), Bryce Gheisar (“A Dog’s Purpose”), Jillian Shea Spaeder (“Theatre and Me’s the Bully”), Brandon Severs (“The Neighbors”) and Tobie Windham (“The Wesley’s”).


Are you looking forward to seeing “Walk The Prank” on Disney+?


Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. DonDonP1 March 29, 2021

    Heck to the yes!