Lucasfilm has released a new Star Wars Disney+ Original series today called “Star Wars – Galaxy Of Sounds”, featuring clips from the Star Wars films and series, with just the sound effects, perfect for ASMR fans.

“Star Wars Galaxy of Sounds” explores the ambience of a galaxy far, far away through themes such as wonder, excitement, oddities, and more. Be immersed in the hum of Coruscant at golden hour, listen to the light side of the Force as Rey connects to past Jedi, and observe booming lightsaber duels. Experience the nostalgic sounds of Star Wars from across the franchise.

The series consists of 7 episodes, each around 8 minutes long.

The episodes include:

  • Wonder
  • Excitement
  • Dark Side
  • Light Side
  • Beeps
  • Connections
  • Oddities

Will you be checking out “Star Wars: Galaxy Of Sounds” on Disney+ today?

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *