Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the upcoming Disney+ Original National Geographic documentary series “Secrets Of The Whales”.

The new Disney+ original documentary series arrives on Earth Day, Thursday 22nd April and plunges viewers deep within the epicenter of whale culture to experience the extraordinary communication skills and intricate social structures of five different whale species: orcas, humpbacks, belugas, narwhals and sperm whales. Filmed over three years in 24 locations, throughout this epic journey, we learn that whales are far more complex and more like us than ever imagined.

The album features selections of original music that has been composed by Raphaelle Thibaut, who has previously worked on “Introducing, Selma Blair” and “Landing Home”.

Here is the track listing for this album:

1. Orca Dynasty (2:10)
2. Family Secrets (2:33)
3. Humpback Songs (2:04)
4. Africa (2:07)
5. Summer Spectacle (2:39)
6. Bubble Rings (2:19)
7. Majestic Dances (1:15)
8. Beluga Kingdom (2:18)
9. Busy Waters (1:34)
10. The Narwhal Is Alive (2:32)
11. Underwater Maze (2:32)
12. A Dangerous Journey (4:01)
13. Ocean Giants (2:28)
14. Nap Time (1:21)
15. Sperm Whales Clicks (2:34)
16. Human Debris (1:08)
17. The Unbreakable Bond (5:44)
18. Hope (6:26)
19. The Mourning Mother (4:05)
20. The Grandmother’s Playbook (2:58)

The soundtrack is available on digital platforms including Amazon.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *