Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the Hulu/Star Original series “Reservation Dogs” on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

“Reservation Dogs” is a half-hour comedy that follows the exploits of four Indigenous teenagers in rural Oklahoma who steal, rob and save in order to get to the exotic, mysterious and faraway land of California. To succeed, they will have to save enough money, outmaneuver the meth heads at the junkyard on the edge of town and survive a turf war against a much tougher rival gang. Filmed on location in Okmulgee, Oklahoma, the series is a breakthrough in Indigenous representation on television both in front of and behind the camera. This first-of-its-kind creative team tells a story that resonates with them and their lived experiences – and invites audiences into a surprisingly familiar and funny world.

The album includes original music composed by Mato Wayuh.

Here’s the tracklist for this album:

1. Rez Dogs Theme (1:19)
2. Flaming Flamers (1:30)
3. Bear Regrets (1:10)
4. Indian Mafia (1:39)
5. Lowkey Lo-fi (0:45)
6. Woke Up Rich (0:43)
7. Native Fantasy Flute naaaye (0:34)
8. Deer Lady (1:52)
9. Tribal Cop Chase (0:56)
10. Sunny California (0:43)
11. Good Seeing You (0:45)
12. I Really Miss You Man (0:58)
13. No Trespassing (1:52)
14. War Paint (0:42)
15. Tornado’s Coming (1:06)
16. Sup White Jesus (0:33)
17. Bebo (1:23)

“Reservation Dogs” is available on Hulu in the United States and new episodes are currently being released weekly on Disney+ in many countries including in the United Kingdom, Canada and New Zealand.


Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *