LEGO has officially revealed a brand new collection of minifigures based on four Disney+ Marvel series, “WandaVision”, “Loki”, “What If” and “The Falcon And The Winter Soldier”.

There are 12 minifigures to collect and will be sold in blind bags, so you won’t know what you’ll get until you open them up.

The collection includes:


  • Loki
  • Sylvie

What If

  • Spider-Man
  • Gamora
  • Captain Carter
  • Starlord
  • Zombie Captain America


  • Scarlet Witch
  • Vision
  • Proton

The Falcon And The Winter Soldier

  • Captain America
  • Winter Soldier

These new Marvel Studios Disney+ based LEGO minifigures will be released on September 1st and each blind bag will cost $4.99/£3.49.

Here is a look at this new collection:

Will you be picking up any of these Disney+ themed LEGO Minifigures?

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *