Hollywood Records have released an album featuring the soundtrack to the second episode of Marvel Studios “What If?”, which told the story of what might have happened if Yonda had picked up T’Challa instead of Peter Quill, resulting in T’Challa becoming Star-Lord?

This score has been composed by Emmy Award winner Laura Karpman, who has previously worked on “Lovecraft Country”, “Step”, “Set It Up”, “Underground”, “Paris Can Wait“, and “Why We Hate”.

Here’s the tracklist for this album:

1. Explorer (1:39)
2. Use the Gun (1:32)
3. The Plan (0:39)
4. Alien Lounging (1:29)
5. Necklace (0:53)
6. Maniac (0:59)
7. The Soul (0:43)
8. Strategy (1:24)
9. Lockdown (1:15)
10. Just Like Me (1:57)
11. I Abhor Drama (1:25)
12. Prisoners Escape (1:35)
13. Not Crazy…Mad (2:02)
14. Eat This (0:57)
15. To the Skies (0:43)
16. Cocktails (0:41)
17. The Universe (1:31)
18. A Prince Goes Home (1:03)


The album is available on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.


Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *