Hollywood Records have released an album featuring the soundtrack to the seventh episode of Marvel Studios “What If?”, which told the story of what would happen if Thor was an only child and the difference not having Loki around as a brother had.

This score has been composed by Emmy Award winner Laura Karpman, who has previously worked on “Lovecraft Country”, “Step”, “Set It Up”, “Underground”, “Paris Can Wait“, and “Why We Hate”.

Here’s the tracklist for this album:

1. They’re Here (1:08)
2. Different Prince (0:59)
3. Solstice (1:25)
4. Company’s Here (0:46)
5. Your Party (1:43)
6. Butt Ugly Popsicle Stick (0:37)
7. Make a Wish (1:00)
8. Party Pooper/Hammerang (0:55)
9. Party Foul (1:08)
10. Goose (1:10)
11. See You Again (0:43)
12. Kaboom (0:40)
13. Waddling Back (0:41)
14. Good to Go/Distracted (1:23)
15. Mellow/OH NO!!!! (1:31)
16. Get It Together (1:30)
17. Pooping the Party (1:08)
18. She’s Coming! (0:46)
19. You Called (1:11)
20. Study Group (1:16)


The album is available on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *