To tie in with the release of the new adult animated series “Marvel’s M.O.D.O.K” on Hulu and Disney+ internationally, Hollywood Records & Marvel Music has released the soundtrack on digital platforms including Amazon

The album features the shows original score that has been composed by Daniel Rojas, who has previously worked on “Kipo”, “Downsizing” and “Age Of Wonderbeasts”.

Also included on the album is Aimee Mann’s cover of “Never Let You Go” in addition to new songs by Bill Hader and Patton Oswalt, who plays M.O.D.O.K in the series.

The entire first season arrived on Hulu today in the United States, while internationally the first episode of “M.O.D.O.K” arrived on Disney+ as a Star Original today, with new episodes being released weekly.

Here’s a look at the album’s cover:

Here’s the tracklist for this new album:

1. If This Be… M.O.D.O.K.! (0:47)
2. Time to Change the World (1:28)
3. Through Space Time (0:41)
4. M.O.D.O.K. vs Y.O.D.O.K. (1:23)
5. The Right Thing to Do (2:21)
6. Never Let You Go – Aimee Mann (1:26)
7. M.O.D.O.K.-LAND (0:45)
8. Mad Scientist Fight (2:07)
9. Glory to Asgard (0:52)
10. Mississippi Tingle – Bill Hader (2:02)
11. Mind Heist Mission (0:51)
12. Melter’s Chorale (1:08)
13. Hacking S.H.I.E.L.D. (0:56)
14. Destiny Pendant (0:37)
15. Hexus Board (1:00)
16. Harness This Good Energy (1:18)
17. The Ciegrimites (1:56)
18. Letter to Astrid (0:48)
19. At Least We Have Each Other (0:53)
20. Roomba Mission (0:44)
21. Sunshine – Patton Oswalt (0:34)
22. There He Is – Patton Oswalt (0:42)
23. Mr. Tony Stark (1:02)
24. Murderworld (2:42)
25. Can You Fix Him (1:07)
26. Return of Y.O.D.O.K. (1:37)
27. The Anomaly (0:48)
28. Alternate Futures (1:36)
29. Their Final Gift (1:38)
30. M.O.D.O.K. Will Have It All! (1:18)


Are you going to check out “M.O.D.O.K” today?

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *