Ahead of the release of the upcoming Marvel Studios series “Loki” on Disney+ on Wednesday 9th June, a new collection has been added to Disney+ featuring all of the entries into the Marvel Cinematic Universe with Loki appearing in.

The Loki Collection includes:

  • Loki
  • Thor
  • Thor: Dark World
  • Thor: Ragnarok
  • Avengers
  • Avengers: Infinity War
  • Avengers: Endgame

You’ll find the Loki Collection in the Search area within the Disney+ app and on the Disney+ homepage.

Are you going to be watching any of these films before “Loki” arrives on Disney+?

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *