To tie in with the release of the new 20th Century Studios film “Home Sweet Home Alone”, Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album for the Disney+ Original.

This new album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee John Debney, who has previously worked on “Elf”, “Iron Man 2”, “Hocus Pocus”, “The Jungle Book”, and “The Emperor’s New Groove.

“Home Sweet Home Alone” is an all-new adventure comedy from the beloved holiday film franchise. Max Mercer is a mischievous and resourceful young boy who has been left behind while his family is in Japan for the holidays. So when a married couple attempting to retrieve a priceless heirloom set their sights on the Mercer family’s home, it is up to Max to protect it from the trespassers…and he will do whatever it takes to keep them out. Hilarious hijinks of epic proportions ensue, but despite the absolute chaos, Max comes to realize that there really is no place like home sweet home.

Here’s the tracklist for this album:

1. Cousin Chaos (2:33)
2. What’s With You Today (3:04)
3. Hunter and Uber Jeff (4:43)
4. It’s a Christmas Miracle (5:51)
5. Somewhere in My Memory – John Debney, John Williams & Leslie Bricusse (1:06)
6. Nice Try Kevin (1:01)
7. Streets Too Hot (2:58)
8. What If I’m Santa (2:46)
9. Setting the Trap (1:21)
10. Ice Driveway (3:11)
11. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy – John Debney & Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1:25)
12. He’s Hurting Me (5:12)
13. Who Raised This Monster (4:58)
14. This Stops Here (2:30)
15. Christmas Reunion (4:18)

The album is available now on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

Will you be watching “Home Sweet Home Alone” on Disney+?

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Twitter: Facebook:

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *