Hollywood Records and Marvel Music have recently released the first soundtrack to the Marvel Studios’ Disney+ series “Hawkeye”.  The first volume has music from the first three episodes of the series.

The new music is composed by Michael Paraskevasm who previously worked on “The Christmas Chronicles” and Emmy Award winner Christophe Beck, who has previously worked on the Marvel projects “Ant-Man” and “WandaVision”, in addition to many other projects for Disney including “Frozen”, “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”, “The Muppets” and”Free Guy”.

This new album is available on digital platforms including Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon now.

Here’s the tracklist for the album:

1. Hawkeye’s Theme (1:48)
2. Clock Tower Mishap (1:56)
3. Battle of New York (3:49)
4. Carol of the Buy & Sells (3:17)
5. Ronin (1:52)
6. Sincerity (1:28)
7. Action at the Auction (3:59)
8. 2012 (2:50)
9. In Like Clint (2:06)
10. Molotov Mazeltov (2:01)
11. Discovery (2:59)
12. Bows of Holly (0:52)
13. LARP in the Park (2:32)
14. Mistletoe to Toe (2:42)
15. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Clint’s Mess (2:47)
16. Maya’s Theme (4:10)
17. Sorry Santa (3:36)
18. Do You Hear What I Fear? (2:13)
19. Little Dragon (1:46)
20. Fighting Over Toys (3:20)


The first five episodes of “Hawkeye” are available on Disney+ now and we should expect the second volume of music from the series to be released after the finale is out.

Will you be listening to the “Hawkeye” soundtrack?

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *