Just ahead of the release of the new Marvel Studios series “Hawkeye”, a new collection has been added to Disney+ featuring everything available on Disney+ that Hawkeye stars in.

The collection includes:

  • Hawkeye
  • Thor
  • Avengers
  • Avengers: Age Of Ultron
  • Captain America: Civil War
  • Avengers: Endgame
  • Marvel’s What If?
  • Marvel Studios Legends

Will you be checking out any of the films in the Hawkeye collection before the new series arrives on Disney+ on November 24th 2021.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. SeanCain November 19, 2021

    He wasn’t in Thor: The Dark World.

  2. Brad November 20, 2021

    Lol they added the wrong Thor