Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack to the new limited-series “Dopesick”, which features original music by

“Dopesick” examines how one company triggered the worst drug epidemic in American history. The series takes viewers to the epicenter of America’s struggle with opioid addiction, from the boardrooms of Big Pharma, to a distressed Virginia mining community, to the hallways of the DEA. Defying all the odds, heroes will emerge in an intense and thrilling ride to take down the craven corporate forces behind this national crisis and their allies.

The album features original music from the show composed by Lorne Balfe, who has previously worked on “Black Widow”, “Mission: Impossible – Fallout”, “His Dark Materials” and many more.

“Dopesick” is available to watch now on Hulu in the United States and the first two episodes have been released on Disney+ around the world including in the UK, Australia and Canada.

Here’s the tracklist for this album:

1. Miracle Drug (2:40)
2. I Found My Life (2:15)
3. Life Without Pain (1:57)
4. Dopesick (4:18)
5. Intervention (2:08)
6. Addiction (3:21)
7. Give Us Something (4:55)
8. Double the Dose (1:17)
9. Drifting Away (3:48)
10. Dear Lord (1:59)
11. Blood Money (2:25)
12. Bigger Than Jesus (1:40)
13. Toxic (3:15)
14. Leaving a Body (1:47)
15. Pure Bliss (2:59)
16. The Sacklers (3:59)
17. This Is Our Time (1:35)
18. Relapse (3:15)
19. A New Beginning (2:07)
20. Protest (1:42)
21. There Is Hope (2:54)

The official score of “Dopesick” is available now on digital platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *