The Walt Disney Company has announced its next quarterly financial results meeting for the fiscal first quarter of 2022.  It will be taking place at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT on Wednesday, February 9, 2022.

Disney will also release the quarterly financial results after the close of regular trading on February 9th, 2022.

During the quarterly investor’s calls, Disney provides an update on the number of Disney+ subscribers globally, in addition to subscription numbers for ESPN+ and Hulu.  Disney also usually makes a big announcement before the results are released, to create some hype for Disney shareholders and during the event, the Disney CEO Bob Chapek usually takes some questions from the investing press, which often gives us some more business details on how Disney+ is doing and where it might be going in the future.


The event will be broadcast as a live audio webcast at www.disney.com/investors

Disney is also hosting its annual meeting of shareholders a month later on Wednesday, March 9th, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT





For the latest Disney+ news, follow us on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.






Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Leave a Reply to Anonymous Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *