With the start of October and with Halloween fast approaching, Disney+ has added a brand new “Horror” collection in a number of countries around the world that have Star, including the UK and Canada.

You’ll find the Horror Collection within the search page within Disney+ and on the Disney+ home page.

Here’s a look at the new Horror Collection:

Here’s a look at some of the movies and series included in the Horror Collection:

Note: The availability of content will vary between countries.


  • Devil’s Due
  • 28 Days Later
  • Primaeval
  • The Village
  • The Omen 2
  • The Empty Man
  • 28 Weeks Later
  • Joshua
  • The X-Files
  • Sunshine
  • End Of Days
  • The Puppet Masters
  • Fright Night
  • Omen 3
  • Deep Rising
  • Night Watch
  • Club Dread
  • The Rocky Horror Picture Show
  • The Fly
  • Hide And Seek
  • Daywatch
  • Beloved
  • The Pyramid
  • Ravenous
  • Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter
  • From Hell
  • Aliens
  • Morgan
  • Dark Water
  • Jennifer’s Body
  • Signs
  • The Happening
  • Predators
  • Prometheus
  • Ready Or Not
  • The Hills Have Eyes
  • Poltergeist
    The Day The Earth Stood Still
  • And much more


  • American Horror Stories
  • The Strain
  • The Walking Dead
  • Helstrom
  • Buffy The Vampire Slayer
  • Angel
  • Scream Queens
  • The X-Files
  • And much more.

There are also additional categories highlighting Science Fiction, Supernatural, thrillers and comedies.

Will you be watching any films or series from the Horror Collection this Halloween season?

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *