With the fourth phase of Marvel Studios underway, Disney has recently added a new collection to Disney+ for Marvel Studios ‘Infinity Saga’, which includes all of the Marvel films that built up to the epic finale of ‘Avengers: Endgame’.

Included in the collection are the following films:

Phase 1

  • Iron Man
  • Iron Man 2
  • Thor
  • Captain America: The First Avengers
  • Avengers

Phase 2

  • Iron Man 3
  • Thor: Dark World
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier
  • Guardians Of The Galaxy
  • Avengers: Age Of Ultron
  • Ant-Man

Phase 3

  • Captain America: Civil War
  • Doctor Strange
  • Guardians Of The Galaxy: Vol 2
  • Thor: Ragnarok
  • Black Panther
  • Avengers: Infinity War
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • Captain Marvel
  • Avengers: Endgame

You’ll find this collection within the ‘Search’ page, within Disney+ or by clicking here.

Disney has been promoting the ‘Infinity Saga’ across many different platforms, including releasing a Blu-Ray box set featuring all the films, along with merchandise from companies such as LEGO, Hasbro and Funko.

Are you going to be checking out any films from the ‘Infinity Saga’ this weekend?

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *