With Disney releasing “Black Widow” on Disney+ Premier Access and in cinemas in July, Disney has added a new “Black Widow” collection to Disney+, featuring all the films starring Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff aka Black Widow.

The collection includes:

  • Iron Man 2
  • Avengers
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier
  • Avengers: Age Of Ultron
  • Captain America: Civil War
  • Avengers: Infinity War
  • Avengers: Endgame

This collection also includes the upcoming Marvel Studios film “Black Widow”, which will be available on Disney+ Premier Access on Friday 9th July and on Disney+ for all subscribers from Wednesday 7th October.

Will you be checking out all the films in the “Black Widow” collection before July 9th?

Roger Palmer

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney Parks around the globe and has a vast collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What's On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: Roger@WhatsOnDisneyPlus.com Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *