Pixar’s Kitbull Soundtrack Out Now

Disney have released the soundtrack to the Disney+ Pixar SparkShorts animated short, Kitbull. The music was composed by Andrew Jimenez.

Here is the track listing:

1. Mission Opening (0:55)
2. Meet Pit (0:22)
3. Kitten Play (Alternate Version) (0:42)
4. Kitten Play (1:05)
5. The Doorway (0:18)
6. Save Me (0:46)
7. Sad Dog (0:21)
8. Trust (1:04)
9. Escape (Alternate Version 1) (0:41)
10. Escape (Alternate Version 2) (0:35)
11. Escape (0:44)
12. Mission Overlook (1:06)
13. End Credits (1:04)
14. Kitbull Music Box (0:47)
15. The Evil Dog Master (0:53)
16. Kind (1:25)

Check out the Kitbull short below:

The album is available digitally through Amazon.

Roger Palmer

I've been a Disney fan since I was a kid and this interest has grown over the years. I've visited Disney Parks around the globe and have a vast collection of Disney themed collectibles, which is why I also run DisKingdom.com in addition to What's On Disney Plus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *